Ansprechpartner

Bild_38_s

Geschäftsführer

Herr Kindt
Tel.: 03391 – 4027290
t.kindt@diakonie-opr.de

mel_neu1

Sekretariat

Frau Habenicht
Tel.: 03391 – 4027290
info@diakonie-opr.de

dana_neu

Verwaltung

Frau Loboda
Tel.: 03391 – 4027290
d.loboda@diakonie-opr.de

Bild_47_s

Verwaltung

Frau Klose
Tel.: 03391 – 4027298
m.klose@diakonie-opr.de

Bild_50_s

Verwaltung

Frau Suhr
Tel.: 03391 – 4027298
h.suhr@diakonie-opr.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Frau Reeck
Tel.: 03391 – 4027292
y.reeck@diakonie-opr.de

IMG_9304_s

Leistungsabteilung
Neuruppin

Frau Alexander
Tel.: 03391 – 4027292
v.alexander@diakonie-opr.de

Bild_15_s

Leistungsabteilung
Neustadt (Dosse)

Frau Hannes
Tel.: 033970 – 13219
diakonie-neustadt@diakonie-opr.de

Diakonisches Werk Ostprignitz-Ruppin e.V.
Bahnhofstraße 11a
16816 Neuruppin

Telefon: 03391 – 4027290
E-Mail: Info@Diakonie-OPR.de

Montag bis Freitag in der Zeit von 08.00 Uhr – 16.00 Uhr

Webdesign by comtecda

Back To Top